All U.S Currency Will Be Replaced By African American Leaders; Starting With The New $20 Harriet Tubman Bill


WASHINGTON DC – A shocking bill was approved today by the legislative and executive branch which will introduce newly designed American dollar bills including the following bills: 1, 5, 10, 20, 50, and 100.

The United States government has announced that new historical figures will be placed on the bills, replacing the originals: George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, Alexander Hamilton, Andrew Jackson, Ulysses S. Grant, and Benjamin Franklin. “The time has come where we pay homage to those who have fought for African Americans’ rights. What better way than to place them on American currency? The sole thing that most people want; So that whenever you are purchasing something with those bills, you can remember those who fought to make it possible for you to obtain the freedom and money you possess”, Said president Barack Obama Earlier today at a press conference.

Officials have announced which iconic African American figures will appear on American Currency, the list follows:

$1 Dollar Bill: Dr. Martin Luther King

$5 Dollar Bill: Frederick Douglass

$10 Dollar Bill: Martin Robison Delaney

$20 Dollar Bill: Harriet Tubman

$50 Dollar Bill: W. E. B. Du Bois

$100 Dollar Bill: Booker T. Washington

According to sources, the bills have already been designed and being printed. Sources also say that both original and African American bills will be accepted anywhere with the exception of February, in which only African American bills will be legally accepted nationwide for the reason of black history month.

The African American bills will be obtainable beginning August 2015. For further details, subscribe to for updates and daily news.


Huzlers is a fauxtire and fictional news blog that focuses on celebrities, hip hop and urban entertainment.